1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Declined Moderator application

Discussion in 'Moderator applications' started by iRIKENi, Nov 18, 2017.

1. iRIKENi

iRIKENi New Member

1.Your nickname: RIKEN
    2.Since when are you playing on the server?: To be frank, I've actually been on the server for about two months. However, if you check my recent IGN it says new well that's because it is a new account. The other accounts I have created, I've forgotten the password.
    3.On which server are you playing (Skyblock,Skyblock Light or Skyblock Loaf): BuildBattle, PUBG, Skywars, etc.
    4.Did you had bans/violations on the server (Indicate the reasons): None at all.

-------------------

1.Your name: Rv Lapuz
    2.Age: 19
    3.Timezone: Philippine Timezone UTC+8:00
    4.Game experience on the server: I can't quite say I've had A LOT of experience on the server. I only played on a few of the sub-servers. If we're just talking about experience on PUBG Server or the Skywars Server then I'd say I have experience on it.
    5.Knowledge of project rules (Were translated recently, check the rules tab): I'm aware of the server rules. There is no need for me to enumerate them since I could easily just go copy and paste it here. I am a reasonable and sane human being and I understand the rules.
    6.Conflict situations on the server and their causes (If you have them): I don't quite understand what you mean here, pal. Sorry. I'm more than willing to understand if someone would explain this to me.
    7.Willingness to follow orders of the main moderator (Only on the server): I am one-hundred percent willing to follow orders specially from people who have higher ranks than me.
    8.Knowledge of English language: Yes. Although, English is not my first language, I must say that I am knowledgeable of it.