1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pending 2nd application

Discussion in 'Moderator applications' started by Arlexgaming86, Nov 30, 2017.

1. Arlexgaming86

Arlexgaming86 New Member

1) Your nickname - Arlexgaming86

2) Since when are you playing on the server? - i started playing on this server on late august / early september of this year, if i remember correctly.

3) On which server are you playing - i'm playing on bedwars, skywars and skyblock loaf ( i'm not really active on skyblock tho)

4) Did you had bans/violations on the server - i often get kicked by the bot, but i've never got any bans
    ------
    1) Your name - Alessandro noci
    2) Age - 16
    3) Timezone - CET (central european time) / UTC + 1 hour

4) Game experience on the server - i'm really fed up with all these cheaters and the auto-kick bot is annoying, but i understand that every server has cheaters and the auto-kick bot is helping you clean up games from them so i put up with it. i enjoied the time i spent on the server so far though, expecially the halloween event; it really made the server more interesting.

5) Knowledge of project rules - i know the rules well

6) Conflict situations on the server and their causes - i got a salty kid in a game once, but apart from that i never really had any conflicts XD.

7) Willingness to follow orders of the main moderator - i am willing to follow any order from the main moderator and any advice that more experienced mods will give me.

8) Knowledge of English language - i know everything i need to understand and answer questions from players on the server and to chat with native language people.( C1 level )

9) Knowledge of Russian language - 100% knowledge of russian insults, not much in general though XD