1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Declined Moderator Application by Kiyan

Discussion in 'Moderator applications' started by Kiyannnn, Sep 23, 2017.

1. Kiyannnn

Kiyannnn New Member

1.Your nickname: Kiyan
    2.Since when are you playing on the server?: I started playing Mineland just Yesterday
    3.On which server are you playing (Skyblock,Skyblock Light or Skyblock Loaf): None, I play on Skywars and Bedwars
    4.Did you had bans/violations on the server (Indicate the reasons): Nope, nor never I have ever been warned on other Servers

1.Your name: Estanislao Delariarte (Strange Name huh?)
    2.Age: 14 (But I'm Mentally 15, :D)
    3.Timezone: Philippines Standard Time UTC+08:00
    4.Game experience on the server: I've played Skywars and Bedwars. I noticed that there's lacking of many players. I might find out a solution to this Problem
    5.Knowledge of project rules (Were translated recently, check the rules tab): I've read the Rules, and I can assure you, I will violate none of them all
    6.Conflict situations on the server and their causes (If you have them): I've never had any Conflict Situations in the Server.
    7.Willingness to follow orders of the main moderator (Only on the server): Whomever is the Main Moderator in the Server, I will follow his/her orders.
    8.Knowledge of English language: I've been speaking in English since I was 8 Years Old. So, In General, I've been speaking English Language for 6 Years now.
    9.Knowledge of Russian language: I absolutely don't understand a single Russian Word, Even the Basics, But I would love to learn the Russian Language. To me, learning new languages from other Countries is Exciting!
    10.Willingness to talk with players polite even in "harder" situations:Violence is an unnecessary, It was/is/will never (be) an Answer to any Situations