I didn't understood about the premium account one like I have premium account -Lofijetminer and if I change it from Lofijetminer to lofijetghop from the original minecraft website then when I login with the name of lofijetghop my data like stuff ranks and other things would be transferred to the lofijetghop and the Lofijetminer one will be removed right?